RSS

Carmen Electra Is FHM Cover Girl At 41 Years Old – What’s Hot and What’s Trending 6 March 2014

06 Mar

Carmen Electra in lingerie on cover of FHM. Oldest cover girl at 41.Carmen Electra Is FHM Cover Girl At 41 Years Old – although she has been on countless magazine covers since she first started modelling Carmen Electra’s latest photoshoot for FHM has set a new record as she becomes the oldest woman to ever appear on the magazine’s cover.

Far from feeling nervous about being the oldest woman to appear on the FHM cover Carmen says that she is now more confident than she has ever been.

‘I feel more comfortable now – less nervous. I feel like I’m in a really good place in my life and just being in that space makes you feel sexier. FHM has supported me throughout my career and I’m very honoured to be on your cover again.

‘The secret to being sexy starts on the inside first. I think it’s all about embracing yourself. I love being on shoots because you can get into the fantasy of it all. I love getting into new outfits too, stuff I wouldn’t normally wear.’

There may possibly be a hint to a later edition of FHM with Carmen’s latest cover shoot as the magazine is set to celebrate 20 years of its famous “100 Sexiest Women In The World” feature, To mark this milestone FHM are going to announce an all-time winner and there is much speculation at the moment that Carmen is one of the favourites to lift this title.

Carmen herself is honest enough to say that she would love to win the award but says that for her the favourite is Beyonce, who Carmen describes as being ‘hot for so many years.’

You can get the Carmen Electra cover edition of FHM from today (6 March) to read more of her interview and see plenty more photos of just how hot this particular 41-year old still looks.

 
Comments Off on Carmen Electra Is FHM Cover Girl At 41 Years Old – What’s Hot and What’s Trending 6 March 2014

Posted by on March 6, 2014 in Trending now

 

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

 
