RSS

Heidi Montag’s Search For The Perfect Body – What’s Hot and What’s Trending 17 November 2012

17 Nov

Heidi Montag’s Quest For The Perfect Body – the 26-year old is well-known for her appearance on US reality show The Hills but is probably best-known for revealing that she once had 10 plastic surgery procedures performed on her in one day.

Heidi has admitted that she had the following procedures performed by her plastic surgeon Dr Frank Ryan: rhinoplasty (nose-job), Botox in forehead and frown area, brow lift, chin reduction, neck liposuction, ears pinned back, breast augmentation (boob-job), waist, hip and thigh liposuction, buttock augmentation (bum-job) and fat injections in her face.

When asked what made an already attractive women go to such lengths Heidi answered: ‘the biggest reason is to feel better, to feel perfect. I was made fun of when I was younger, and so I had insecurities, especially after I moved to L.A. People said I had a “Jay Leno chin”; they’d circle it on blogs and say nasty things. It bothered me. And when I watched myself on The Hills, my ears would be sticking out like Dumbo! I just wanted to feel more confident and look in the mirror and be like, “Whoa! That’s me!” I was an ugly duckling before.’

Heidi clearly feels that she still needs more work done as despite having already spent some $30k in her quest for the perfect body she says: ‘ I know it sounds crazy but I just love boobs. They make me feel more womanly. Dr. Ryan is very safety-conscious, and this was the most he could put in this time. But I can’t wait to do it again. When I posed for Playboy (Sep 2009), I didn’t fill out one of the bras and they had to Photoshop my boobs bigger, and it was so disheartening. I almost cried. I want to pose for them again but this time have it be sexier. Although I still don’t think I’d be nude. ‘

Just so we have some sort of reference point Heidi is already a DDD cup size.

Heidi, who is married to fellow Hills reality star Spencer Pratt, is said to be working on a new reality tv role to show off all the work she has had done. The new programme is likely to also involve husband Spencer.

She says that the pair has spent over $1m since their time together on The Hills and this has gone on all sorts of things like hair, make-up, lawyers and publicists. Well at least we can se where she spent some of the money.

Heidi chose to show off some of her personal investments this week when she posed for photos at the beach

 
Comments Off on Heidi Montag’s Search For The Perfect Body – What’s Hot and What’s Trending 17 November 2012

Posted by on November 17, 2012 in Trending now

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
