RSS

Daisy Lowe’s Nude Playboy Photos

02 Aug

Daisy Lowe Playboy Photos – the 23-year old appears naked in the September edition of Playboy and has revealed that it was her grandmother’s idea that she did the nude photo shoot.

Apparently her grandmother said to the model ‘Oh darling, if you’ve got it, flaunt it, you’ll be happy about it when you’re 60.’

Daisy herself has said that when she first saw the photos she was shocked as she had not realised they would reveal so much. “When I got the email with the pictures,” she said, “I was quite shocked by the last photo. I thought, ‘Did they have to show that much of it?’ I was a little freaked out.”

In her interview Daisy also reveals that she is plagued by the usual body insecurities that curvy women face when they spend much of their time surrounded by very skinny models. She did say to InStyle magazine that she has now realised that she is not meant to be ultra skinny and admitted to them: ‘I ate a kilogram of fudge in the past two weeks. But I love eating.

‘I don’t think I’ve ever missed a meal.

‘I’m not built that way and I don’t like watching what I eat. One of life’s finest things is enjoying your food.’

‘Of course, there are times when I’ve stood next to models and felt like an elephant, but I’m adamant about the fact that I’m not a big girl, I just have the natural feminine figure.

‘While I appreciate how thin some of the models are – when it’s healthy – and think, ‘Yeah, you’re gorgeous and the clothes hang off you amazingly’, I like to stay strong about how I’m built.’

If you want to see the difference that a healthy interest in fudge can make to a woman’s body we suggest you catch up with the nude photos in the September edition of Playboy.

 
Comments Off on Daisy Lowe’s Nude Playboy Photos

Posted by on August 2, 2012 in Trending now

 

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
