RSS

Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake Engaged, Mila Kunis Wants Boob Job

27 Jul

Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake Are Engaged – we finally receive confirmation from the couple that they definitely are engaged.

Biel was appearing on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno when she let slip the news that we had all worked out some time ago.

Talking of a recent trip to Puerto Rico to see Timberlake she said: “I was visiting my fiancé there. He’s shooting a film there. So I’m vacationing. I’m having the best time of my life. It’s fantastic.”

Biel was on the show to promote her latest movie, a remake of Total Recall.

It was widely reported in the media last December that Biel and Timberlake had got engaged but until Biel’s intentional or unintentional slip of the tongue on Leno’s show the couple had refused to confirm this.

Jessica has received some criticism from various sources this week when she was spotted wearing a necklace with Justin’s name on it.

Mila demands virtual boob job – actress Mila Kunis has agreed to have a comic book character based on her but only if she is made much curvier.

Seth Green who is Mila’s Family Guy co-star wanted to base his female comic book character Annalee Rogers on Kunis. Rogers appears in Green’s series Freshmen.

Kunis said of her character: My friend (Green) actually writes a comic book called Freshmen and he based the lead character on me. And when he was doing it he asked what I wanted my powers to be and I was like, ‘I want big boobs and a big old ass and a cape.’

“So he drew these awesome pictures that from the neck up look like me, but from the neck down look like Pamela Anderson with a cape. I look so hot, I can’t even tell you. And she can enter people’s minds. So I’m living vicariously through what my character’s doing in that comic.”

Kunis is of course currently in a relationship with Demi Moore’s ex Ashton Kutcher.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 27, 2012 in Trending now

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake Engaged, Mila Kunis Wants Boob Job

 
